It is with regret that the committee has to advise you that Steve Smith has reluctantly stepped down as Chairman.

Les Gardner has kindly agreed to stand as Acting Chairman until the 2018 AGM.

Fortunately Steve will continue as a committee member concentrating on the Competitive side ( Working Tests and Field Trials ) Steve has been our Chairman for a number of years and has worked tirelessly to see the Society go from strength to strength, not least to us running very successful Field Trials. Our sincere thanks to Steve for all his help and full commitment to the Society as Chairman.

Acting Chairman Les Gardner 07973558484    Send a Message
Vice Chairman Jeff Byrd 07808129220    Phone Contact Only
Secretary Marjie Jones 01905 455204    Send a Message
Treasurer Alison Alabaster 07712063172    Send a Message
Membership Secretary Jon Parkes 01905 620620    Send a Message
Training Co-Ordinator Yvonne Snelson 07762141909    Send a Message
Spaniel Field Trial Secretary Julie Thatcher 07887691695    Send a Message
Retriever Field Trial Secretary Lisa Harris 07952993139    Send a Message
assisted by June Ellin 01789 772514    Send a Message
HPR Field Trial Secretary Lloyd Birch E-mail only contact    Send a Message
Committee Ben Randall 01531 670960    Phone Contact Only
Committee Darren Layton 07852171838    Send a Message
Committee Toni Smith 07711861263    Phone Contact Only
Committee Steve Smith 07754298867    Send a Message
Website   (Ex Officio. Non-Voting) Mike Smith E-mail only contact    Send a Message